Geronimo Stilton; The Quest of Paradise

geronimo stiltonThis is my first time i write a Blog. Kak Andy gave us a homework. I have to read one English book and write about the book in my blog. I choose Geronimo Stilton; The Quest For Paradise; The Return To the Kingdom of Fantasy. The book that I read is the second book. The first book is Geronimo Stilton; The Kingdom of Fantasy.

The writer is Geronimo Stilton. It have 301 pages.

The first book is about a mouse, Geronimo Stilton, that a normal day. But one day, a weird thing happened and he came along to one journey that he will never forget. In the journey, he met so many different creature like a dragon, goose, frog , Queen of Fairies and many more of them.

The second book, that I read for my homework, is about Geronimo’s next journey. He always have a normal days. But one day, at midnight, the dragon that he met when the first journey, came to his house and brought a message from Queen of Fairies, her name was Blossom. The message said “ I need help”.  Then, Geronimo came along with the dragon to the Kingdom of Fantasy to help Queen Blossom. The Queen told Geronimo to find Paradise and bring back the heart of happiness. But the path to find the Paradise is so dangerous because he have to go to the Land of the Ogres and many other dangerous places. At the end of the stories, Geronimo and his ‘fantasy’ friend found the Paradise and bring back the heart of happiness. And then he go back to his house with the dragon. On the way home, Geronimo fell from the dragon. And he wake up.

I don’t know if this is just a dream or what (the stories). I’m a little bit confused with the stories but this book is GOOD!

Tinggalkan Balasan