THE EVOLUTION

Last time, evolutionwe discuss about our English project. We discuss about ‘The evolution of life’. There is a photo that Kak Andy gave us to doing our project. The photo is full of evolution. And in every picture, there is always a difference.
On the first picture, there are lots of trees. And the birds still live in there.
And on the last picture, there are no more trees and animals.
I think if I can choose where I want to live from the picture, I will choose the 7th or 8th picture. Because on the 7th and 8th picture, there still have a trees but there is also a house that we can live.
I didn’t choose the first picture because there is no house that can we lived. And no food. But if you want to hunt, you can live in the first picture.
And I didn’t choose the last picture because there is no trees anymore and when I see the picture, I think the air is too hot.
I think, Bandung is at the last picture but Bandung still had trees. So maybe, Bandung is the last picture and the 8th picture.
When I see Babakan Ranca village and then see the photo, I think Babakan Ranca is the third picture because there is only a few transportation that they use.

Tinggalkan Balasan